67 East Main Street

Norwalk, Ohio 44857



We support the following

Church leaders 2018


Pastor Tara Henderson


Church Secretary 


Moderator- Lyle Ebinger, Vice Moderator- Sally Lucius


Trustee Board Chairperson Nate Knoll 


Deacon Board Chairperson Tana Stewart


Christian Education Chairperson Alyssa Valentine


Treasurer Sally Lucius


Financial Secretary Greg Small


Haven Committee Sally Lucius

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now